Help

Hey Guys, I’m new to the Iron Game. I’ve read all back issues of T-Mag, got some great advice. However most of it was over my head as I’m so new. I was wondering if you guys would mind answering a few questions.

My goals are the same as most newbies, too gain LBM while losing considerable fat content.

1. is it possible to do the above without supplements and on a "solid" food diet, if someone has tried this would they mind posting the diet that worked for them as I do not believe I am experience enough to create my own.

1. I’ve gone through workouts, training plans and principles and I m still no closer to being able to devise one for myself so again I was wondering if someone could post one that worked for them.

something for a guy whos about 5 foot 6-8, 18 years of age and inexperienced in the more complex types of exercises.

All help and advice is greatly appreciated

Thanks in Advance

Mike

Well, since you’ve read “all” the back issues, then you know that you can find hundreds of programs at T-mag already written out for you. Maybe the “Dawg School: Beginner’s Blast Off Program” will work for you. I’m sure you remember it since you’ve read “all” 235 issues of T-mag, yet for some odd reason missed all those programs and articles that have answered your questions. :slight_smile:

1. Yes. Do a search for “food log”, then start keeping one.

2. Try the Dawg School workout.

3. Are you really unsure of how tall you are?