Help with TRT Protocol, Noob Here

Hello. My name is Alek, I’m 37. 180cm tall, 78kg (7kg overweight actually).

I’m curious about TRT about a year now since I started doing blood work tests. My testosterone is very low (IMO, event though my doctor did not agree), and I’m having issues with gaining muscle, maintaining muscle, recovery time… and my overall energy levels are very low. No problems with libido or erections. Also, i seem to be prone to accumulating fat in the chest and stomach area.

I’ve been doing my blood work for about a year now, and my testosterone was:
a year ago, 301
3 months ago 366
yesterday, 250

I also did the shbg test, 22.6 nmol… which is from what I understand, low.

My FS is 188 mIU/ml
My FSH is 3.25 mIU/ml

Which, again, seems to be on the low side. Generally my blood work is good.

I had history of gaining and loosing fat really quickly in really short period of time when I was younger.

Can anybody give me any advice? Doctors seem to think I don’t need anything, but I just don’t feel like other people (everything seems to be difficult for me, i’m often sad and fatigued)… and worse thing is, when I did go to do my test last itme, i went with one guy that’s 78, and another that’s 65. First guy had 550, second guy 650… and I’m at 250 at 37 years of age.

I drink moderately. Not getting wasted every day, but I do have few drinks a day.

Thanks

please post a pic

Your symptoms are all very typical to low T. Your dr is an idiot and you should find someone who will listen to you and is more concerned with how you FEEL vs your lab results. You currently have the test level of an 80 year old man.