T Nation

Help with Training, Nutrition, Everything

Coach Thib and guys,
I am working out for 10 months and i look like crap!!!I really need your help because i dont know what i am doing wrong!My body has changed since i started but it i really looks like i workout more my chin than my body!So i ll tell you exactly what i am/was doing and please help me!!!

i am 18 years old,6'2 ,215 pounds and 17% bodyfat.My lifts are Bench: 240 , Squat: 305 , Deadlift:350.Also i can do 8 chin ups.I workout 5 times per week and my schedule looks like this: Monday:Upper Body,Tuesday:lower body(squat based), thursday :upper body, friday:lower body(deadlift based).The upper body workouts are something like westside for skinny bastards with 5/3/1 for the main lifts.

Generally i use 5/3/1 for all the main lifts.i do a lot of cardio because i am studying sports science so i have to take part in many sports. for 6 months i was doing 4 hours of swimming per week,4 hours basketball , and 4 hours gymnastics,and for the rest of the 4 months i am doing 3 hours soccer,3 hours volleyball,3 hours track sports and 3 hours dancing.

now my nutrition.I eat 4 and sometimes 5 meals a day and i eat pretty much the same shit everyday: breakfast: 50 grams of oatmeal,some honey,300 ml whole milk and 1 scoop 100% whey. 2nd meal: 1 can of tuna,200gram mixed green veggies and 2 spoons olive oil. Post workout meal: 1 scoop 100% whey,300 ml whole milk, and meal 4: 400grams low fat greek yogurt and 15 nuts.3 times per week i will eat one extra meal at the dining hall which is : rice or potatoes with chicken or fish or beef and a veggies salad.