Help with T-Dawg Diet

I’m new to Testosterone and to the Forum, so please be patient with me while I ask for your assistance. For a little background, I haven’t really lifted in about three years (maybe a month here, a month there, but I consider it as none) and obviously have weight to lose, about 2, maybe 3 sizes (right now about 165 lb.). And yes, I’m a woman. I’m not new to training with free weights, as that was my preferred workouts prior to my “break”, but I’m not an expert either, that’s why this site is GREAT!!!. I have started the T-Dawg diet and will try the Meltdown Training along with it (ugghh, I know this will be tough).

My question has to do with the diet. I followed the guidelines given in the diet and came up with the following: Weight training days - 65g fat, 135g protein, and 70g carbs and Non-weight training days - 82g fat, 135g protein, and 30g carbs. Also my diet looks somewhat like this on weight days: Meal 1 - AP + 1 tbsp flaxseed oil, Meal 2 - 6 egg whites with two yolks (hard-boiled), Meal 3 - turkey burger (patty only) with 1/2 cup fat-free cottage cheese, Meal 4 - Surge (after workout), Meal 5 - salad with can of Tuna or can of Salmon. Non-workout days include: Meal 1 & Meal 2 the same as above, Meal 3 - fried hamburger patty and 2 oz. cheese, Meal 4 - AP + Flaxseed oil, Meal 5 - Salad with either Tuna or Salmon. I may have to up the calories on workout days, I'll see what happens. Am I being too conservative with my fats? Am I taking in too much protein? The guidelines said to use .6 - .8g protein per pound of body weight (not mass-have no idea what bf% is, really don't want to depress myself at this stage), so I used the high end. Once my order of MD6 comes in, I'll use that, but not at the normal dose since I know I'm sensitive to stimulants. Any tips, comments, past experiences will be most helpful. Thanks.