T Nation

Help with Supplements

Hey guys I’m kinda new to the Bodybuilding scene and I’ve been hittin the gym and have been on a pretty strict diet for the past 2 months. I went for 204lbs, 19.5% bodyfat to (currently) 184lbs 14%.

I am coming off my diet since I want to start building muscle, I still have about 4& bf to lose but I can work on that at the same time.

My question is I have been the same weight/bodyfat for the past 3 weeks so I think it is time to start using supplements. The ones I had in mind are:

*TRIBEX Gold - 1 tab or 2 tabs a Days, what’s better?
*Superfood
*Rev-V
*Metabolic Drive, Low-Carb - Once a Day or 3 times day
*Micronized German Creatine
*Surge Recovery
*BCAA - The Nitro-E8 has more Amino Acids in it, is it better then the Biotest BCAA’s?
*Flameout

This is pretty pricey so what would be the best order to start buying this stuff?

Thanks alot,

Joe

Dont just start all at once otherwise you will not no how each is effecting you.

Wouldnt bother with TRIBEX tbh,

Protein powder and Surge should be both begun together.

I would then add Superfood and Flameout.
Then BCAA’s
Then give creatine a try.

[quote]testanabol wrote:
dont just start all at once otherwise you will not no how each is effecting you.

Wouldnt bother with TRIBEX tbh,

Protein powder and Surge should be both begun together.
I would then add Superfood and Flameout.
Then BCAA’s
Then give creatine a try.[/quote]

Pretty decent advice. There’s no correct answer here, but that would be a decent order, though I might give Flameout a shot ASAP

Flameout is still on backorder, so try and get some good quality fish oil from a health store or something.

If going for more fat loss, how about HRX?!

LR

[quote]London Runner wrote:
Flameout is still on backorder, so try and get some good quality fish oil from a health store or something.

If going for more fat loss, how about HRX?!

LR[/quote]