Help With Substituting Supps

I am a beginner to wieght lifting, been lifting for a little over a year now. For the last year i’ve been on the BSN mass stack. I’ve had some pretty good gains but also spent some pretty good money on all of it to. I’m takin n.o. explode, nitrix and true mass. I’ve been lookin around his stie and found a bunch of diff. supps. Not to sure on what to replace the bsn stuff with.

an help is much appreciated and sorry if this topic has been beat to death.

[quote]jordanFRK wrote:
I am a beginner to wieght lifting, been lifting for a little over a year now. For the last year i’ve been on the BSN mass stack. I’ve had some pretty good gains but also spent some pretty good money on all of it to. I’m takin n.o. explode, nitrix and true mass. I’ve been lookin around his stie and found a bunch of diff. supps. Not to sure on what to replace the bsn stuff with.

an help is much appreciated and sorry if this topic has been beat to death.[/quote]

For your protein needs Grow! Premium Whey or Metabolic Drive.

For post workout recovery Surge, Creatine, and BCAA’s.

For health and a test boost Flameout, REZ-V, and TRIBEX or Alpha Male.

Read up on them in the T-Nation store and then post further questions if needed.

D

[quote]jordanFRK wrote:

an help is much appreciated and sorry if this topic has been beat to death.[/quote]

BSN products, especially NO-xplode have been debunked on here and on bb.com. Do some research.

[quote]zephead4747 wrote:
jordanFRK wrote:

BSN products, especially NO-xplode have been debunked on here and on bb.com. Do some research.[/quote]

yeah i have done some on n.o. explode but honestly thats the only thing that i could really feel something from and actually helped. With n.o.xplode i think to each his own and thats the only thing i would still get but most likely wont. thats for respnding tho.

For Mass gains, I’d go with:
-Surge for Post Workout; Check out Chris Shugart’s article on the Double Dosing Surge Challenge.