Help with Program

i’ve been working out for ten years. probably spent the first 9 of that over training every day. with my new routine i haven’t been seeing great gains, but i feel good lifting at the gym and after the gym.
was wondering if i should add or subtract anything out of it

routine looks like this
day1 stretch hips… hang power clean into over heard squat 50% of 1 rep max 1 rep ever 20 seconds for 5-10 minutes
squat 3 reps 225 255 275 285 295 305 about 3 min rest
front squat 3 sets of 10 at 185
hip thrusts n lunges with dbell over head

day2 abs and quarter mile sprints

day3 bench 5x5@275, rows 5 sets at 125 lb dbell for 6 reps, shrugs, various back stuff

day4 hang power clean into front squat into push press @50 of 1 rep max 14 reps with 30 seconds rest. Run 3-4 miles

day5 stretch hips, romanian dead lift 5x5 at 315, deficit dead lift 3 sets of ten at 185, good mornings, back extensions.

day6 shoulders… 5x5 standing shoulder press at 175. other shoulder stuff, incline bench and pull ups.
day7 rest or run.

if you enjoy it, then stick at it, but honestly I don’t really like it.

Are you training to be an Olympic lifter? Because if not then I think you would do better on a more traditional, bodybuilder type thing (depending entirely on what you’re training for…). There’s nothing wrong with it really, and if you bust ass on it you’ll see gains I’m sure, it’s just kinda weird.

What gains are you trying to “see”?

Your program is not very descriptive like saying “various back stuff” and “various shoulder stuff”. Makes me think you give minimal effort. You only gain as much as you put in. I always never liked when splits would have chest and back on the same day. Both need their own days to put equal focus and effort.

Instead of squats on day 1 and day 4, since you’re deadlifting on day 5why not take out squats from day 4 so you can be recovered for deadlift? Other than that it seems like a decent workout, just seems all over the place.