Help with First Cycle. Take My Body to the Next Level

What’s up people. I’m very interested in taking my first cycle but I’m unsure on what to take. I’ve done research and see a lot of good options such as products, dosages, pct etc. and I’m just hoping to get some input as to what is most effective and how I can keep my gains after my cycle is over. I’m looking mainly for adding muscle and I’m already aware that decreasing your sodium intake helps with the reduction of water retention so I can keep that nice hard look. I’ve wanted to try “the sauce” for almost a decade and now and with me being 30 I feel like now is a perfect time to try it out. Any and all options are appreciated!!!

Very “general” post. Tell us more about your training, stats, lifts, and goals. Read the “first cycle” posts. Try to put something together showing us you did your research and ask for critiques. Just some suggestions to get more of a response.

I have been training for about 10 years and 6 to 7 days/week for as long as I can remember. 1 or 2 of them being active rest days depending on fatigue level from work. I’m 5ft 9in and weigh about 170 As far as lifts I tend not to push my body to a PR level so I can refrain from injury but I’ll do my best to give some numbers. Bench 320. Deadlift 360. I can’t really do heavy squats because of my knees but I have a descent leg press of 630 and do my best to train them in various different lifts because of that. (Genetics as far as my legs are lacking). And my goal is just to get as big and strong as I possibly can and maintain that for as long as humanly posssible until I’ve recovered fully then hop on a second cycle and so on and so forth as long all of my levels aren’t going crazy.

Dam you picked the wrong forum handle. I would not call you a lightweight. Those are some good numbers. I don’t have any advice just wanted to say welcome.