Help with Fat Loss

I need advice! (Workout, diet, love handles)
So I wanted to ask the members for some advice. I will try to keep this short, but I’m afraid it will still come across as long so I’m sorry. I’m really hoping to get advice from people who have successfully done this before. I am 20 years old and have always been an athlete. I have been strength training since I started playing high school football. No matter how fit I have been I have always had love handles and want rid of them once and for all so my questions are:

1. what is the best program to run while trying to burn fat. I know to shoot for low volume and strength due to the dietary demands. So is something like starting strength, 5x5, or 5/3/1 the best. Or is there something else?

2. what is the best way to structure conditioning? Sprints on off days, complexes, or circuits? How and when to structure these.

3. Diet. What is the best equation for figuring up calories and how should I be separating my macros. Is 500 calorie deficit what I should shoot for? Considering I have always had love handles I feel that I might be insulin sensitive so should I shift carbs around or anything? Also opinions on fasting.

4. Any supplement recommendations?

5. Anything you guys can offer is appreciated. I am looking for the fastest route. I know that there is know miracle and by fastest I mean in terms of many weeks. I am by no means fat, I have decent muscle from my training and am farily lean except at my stomach and love handles (the common trouble areas).

Thanks in advance for the advice and if any of you have done this and have progress pics please share!