Help With Available Supplements

Hello, I posted here in the past and explained my situation, but here it is again.

I am unable to order anything off the internet, I don’t have a credit card. I am also a college student, so it is difficult for me to eat well. I really want to help myself, I have already lost quite a bit of weight about 50 pounds, and currently jumping between 180-185 pounds.

I have a horrible diet that I’m trying to correct because I have to eat food directly from the college. Where I go, it is mandatory to eat their food if you live on campus, and if you don’t you waste money for paying for a plan. I try my best, eating grilled chicken breasts and salads with no dressing and getting water.

I am trying to get supplements that could serve as an alternative, available at GNC. I used to be a pretty strong guy, because I lifted weights at a very young age, but then I broke my arm and it kills me to lift weights now. I lost a lot of fat around my body after June of 2007, but I still have a huge fat percentage, currently at about 20-24%. So I need to do more muscle training. I made the mistake of doing nothing but cardio to lose weight and I am trying to correct it.

Here are the supplements I have used in the past, and they are all running out so I need to get more. This means I want to get better supplements and want the advice from you guys.

Whey Protein- SportPharma Whey Protein
GNC CLA
Nature Made Fish Oil

How are these suppliments?

Revolution Abdominal Cuts
Abdominal Cuts Proprietary Blend 2400.00 mg
CLA (Conjugated Linoleic Acid)
GLA (gamma Linolenic Acid)(omega-6)
ALA (alpha-Linoleic Acid)(omega-3)
EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid) (omega-3)
DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid)(omega-3)
Sesamin (Sesame Oil)
Vitamin E
This is the closest thing I could find to Flameout. Does it look decent?
gnc.com/product/index.jsp?productId=3013020

Caffeine-Free Spike