Help with Anxiety, Lethargy, Labs

Hello all. I know I’m under the age of this forum here but this seemed the most reasonable place to post this.

Little background I am 21 years old and am dealing with lethargy, mood swings, diminished strength, lack of recovery, mopeyness, lack of motivation. Sleep poorly, wake up nervous and nautious. I’m a university student and was basically sick all last semester.

Bad Panic attacks began last spring, but better now very rarely have full on attacks. I’ve seen psychologists and psychiatrists and have been prescribed Prozac, Effexor, Wellbutrin, and Trazodone without much explanation. Never gave the meds much of a chance as the side effects with starting them were too difficult. Took Xanax or Klonopin at low doses when my anxiety was still bad but take them very rarely now that it is under control. I tried to take the trazodone for sleep but it seemed congest me too much to sleep comfortably.

Stats:
Height: 5’6
Weight: ~185 lbs
Build: Average

Diet:
-Oats, cottage cheese, banana, protein powder in the morning
-“Precision Nutrition” (JB’s recipe book) chicken stir fry and chili during the day
-One or two Metabolic Drive bars during the day
-Small steak or a few eggs at night.
-Eat out on weekends or once or twice if busy during the week.
-Limit drinking to no more than once a week or less.
I no longer drink coffee or take any stimulants, drink mostly green tea and water, diet soda rarely in small amounts

Supplements:
-Multi Vitamin
-fish oil, ~6 grams/day
-3000 I.U. vitamin D3
-500mg vitamin C
-1 pill B-complex
-ZMA at night
-Few cups green tea

Exercise:
I try to lift 3 days a week upper/lower alternating split, cardio and accessory work twice a week. Even so I seem to burn out before the week is over. Have trouble holding on to muscle especially in my upper body small amounts of stress seem to eat up any gains.

I’ve had some blood work done and I have an appointment with an endocrinologist but not until January.