Help with Anti-E, Estrogen & Libido

Ok for those who know me i wont go into my trials of figuring out hormone sups, but ill be more specific to whats going on.
Ive been on t for about 8 months now. I just started to cycle dbol so ive upped my test level to 500mg a week. But for the last 6 weeks ive beem at just 250 t a week. I use hcg 250iu EOD now. I was taking arimedex as indicated for long term trt, i got info from some guys here.

This is my problem ive found alot of research saying that the serms and arimedex should be avoided unless there is some sign of excess estrogen ie. gyno.
Why im asking is my libido is shot. Now ive been finishing up a divorce and im a full time student now in a medical program. So my stress level is prolly alot to do with this.
But at 34, and 250-500 mg of test a week i shouldnt have libido or erectile issues AT ALL.
Now im on the dbol, which in the past has made me horny as hell too, im looking to find out what the proble is.

I also have a tender prostate. I believe its more like prostititis, and some epidimitis, because it doesnt feel swolen. So based on these facts let me know if i can add any more important info but what i would like to know is?

Are my receptors dieing down, or being blocked and im just gettin ‘tolerant’ to the test?
Should i truly be staying away from the anti e and serms/arimedex unless i see gyno issue, (which i have never seen even on anadrol)
Any ideas to help with the libido, any supplimentation, and ideas on receptors keeping them clean.
My liver function test was good according to y dr. so should i worry about flushing my liver?

Any help would be appreciated.
Thanks ahead of time Brooke.

Getting your hormones checked would be a good idea. Having older test results for comparison would also help.

How much arimidex are you using?