Help with a Unique Medical Condition

Hi, first let me introduce myself, i am 26 years old, 6 feet, 210 pounds.i have been training for the last 14 years.Married for the last two years, no kids.I am a doctor…will be starting my postgraduate training in otorhinolaryngology in a month or two.

i don't know where to start but i have panhypopituitarism meaning that i am deficient in all the hormones secreted by the ant pituitary (except ACTH in my case) , this is because i had a huge tumor of the pituitary:a macroprolactinoma and it was removed by transsphenoidal approach.

I now take Dostinex 3mg/week for the last 8 months but my prolactin is still very high hovering between 300 -400 … normal 3-17.i take testosterone 125mg/week and thyroxine 200microgram/day.i do not take growth hormone because it is very expensive (i live in Pakistan,there in no medical insurance here).

Now my main problems

1:I suffer from absolute chronic erectile dysfunction.Never had a sexual intercourse in life.
2:As you can guess i am an extreme hardgainer, but i cannot use usual anabolic steroids to gain muscle because my prolactin and estrogen jump sky high ,same is the case with testosterone if i increase my dose.
3:My prolactin level is still too high.
so anyone of you have any suggetion what can i do,or take to improve anyone of my problems?

Move to Canada.
Seriously, i was born in pakistan and i know how the health care there is. I visit every once in a while, but if you have a condition where for the rest of your life (probably) you need medical attention, all that extra money used to buy medication can be used to move to canada where you have free health care.