Help with a training plan

Hey, im new to this message board. I’m 17 started lifting about 2 months ago and weigh in at 150 pounds and im 5"10. I’ll get some pictures up soon but for now what would u recommend i do in terms of a schedule…As of now i do the following 5 day cycle.

Day 1: Chest/Tris

Bench press, incline press, dumbell flies, skull crushers, tricep extension with cables

Day 2: Back/Shoulders/Biceps

military press, lat machine, standing bicep curls, preacher curls, lateral raises, military press machine

Day 3: Rest

Day 4: Hams/Quads
Squat Machine, leg presses, hamstring curl, leg extensions for quads

Day 5: Rest

Repeat…

As of right now, my max bench is 150 pounds (my bodyweight.) and my max squat is around 170-180. Does the schedule i follow look good to increase my strength and/or mass? If not, what can i do to improve my gains? As of now, I’ve put on 3-4 pounds of lbm.

My diet consists roughly of the following. I eat a dish of oatmeal in the morning followed by an apple around 2 hours later. For lunch I get a foot long bmt hero from subway. When I get home from school I eat a couple slices of pizza and then proceed to the gym. After my workout I eat a banana and within an hour or so have dinner which is usually a dish of spaghetti with meatballs, steak, chicken, or fish. An hour before I go to sleep I have a protein shake.

thanks
-phil

Your diet was so amazing (not in a good way) I thought this thread was a joke…but just in case you aren’t joking, go read Massive Eating immediately…

Matter of fact any skinny kids out there trying to gain go read Massive Eating immediately…I’m gaining like crazy.