Help Wanted: Personal Trainers

For those who don't quite know me I'll give a little recap. I've been here for a little over 4 years and living the life that we all seem to embrace here for probably around 6-7 years. 

I began lifting at 14-15 when I grew very tall in a short peroid of time (I had some major growth spurts coupled with EBV). I was was extremely into mixed martial arts from around the age of 10 and had been very active in it for some time till the growth spurt left me a good foot taller then most of the kids in my classes. So I started lifting as to not get my dick knocked in the dirt as much when I began sparring in the adult classes.

Immediately I knew that this would forever be a part of my life. I began reading every single thing I could get my hands on and still to this day remember the first issue of the only decent magazine I had ever read. MM2k also known as Muscle Media 2000 wich for those who are new here or just dont’ know was such a great magazine for the same reason T-Nation is such a great magazine. But now I’m getting off topic LOL.

After reading MM2k I started considering a career as a chiropractor. My old man has been an athelete and a wildman his entire life and consequently has two cracked vertebrea (which have since fused) and was always going to the chiropractor. As I grew a bit older I decided that physical therapy was even more interesting and chose that as a major.

Well life doesn’t always work the way we plan and, some years later I have a degree in psychology and am doing plumbing work. The money is quite good and I happen to have been doing it for some years as my old man is a local #9 plumber. Still not my cup of tea, although I do love the old saying “One man’s shit is another man’s bread and butter” Funny shit Dad!!