Help...Wanna blast thru with test, E or P?

I have been on a Sust/ Deca cycle for 4 weeks and things are great. I wanna blast through and think that just Test would be fine. The sustanon has the different test in there so I figured running a clean Enath or Prop would be good.

Right now cycle looks like this.
Mon 150mcg sust/175mcg deca
Wed 150mcg sust
Fri 150 mcg sust/175mcg deca
a-dex .5 eod

stats 33yr, 5’9" 212 lbs 14%bf

I have never done this before(blast through), so what do you guys recommend?

appreciate all comments and knowledge especially if you have done this before

What the hell is blasting through… I know Blast and Cruise but I am confused by your terminology.

sorry Reed my terminology is probably off. I want to continue the cycle by continuing to take a test (enath or prop), and let the deca run out around week 8-9, sust will run out week 10-11 and then begin test(e or p) alone.

So I would continue the AI but hold off on the PCT until after the test runs out.

Sorry for my novice-ness.

That’s just considered extending out the cycle. When you say Blast I and most are going to feel you mean upping the dose for longer.
at what dose are you planning on running the Test E when the Sust runs out.

I personally would just run a higher dose for the duration of the cycle or up the dose of test around week 6. Why extend it longer at the same low dose?

Some people prefer lower doses ran for longer periods of time. Less immediate gains but nice slow over time with less sides not saying its what I do but I know a few who never go much over a gram of total gear but will run for 5-6 months total.

[quote]Reed wrote:
Some people prefer lower doses ran for longer periods of time. Less immediate gains but nice slow over time with less sides not saying its what I do but I know a few who never go much over a gram of total gear but will run for 5-6 months total. [/quote]