T Nation

HELP! Very Complicated Problem

Hi..

I started a TEST/DECA cycle for 12 weeks
TEST E 750mg
DECA 350mg

2 weeks after The Last Shot I Started a 4 Weeks PCT Nolva 20 with Clomid 50
EveryThing was Perfect But suddenly My Libido is gone and I made my search and I read that I should do another PCT and I did , Balls are Back but still I don't get horney at all ....The Problem is Now I'm on Summer Vacation and I Want to RE-CYCLE Again -ISA- Before College starts and I'm Studying MECHANICAL ENGINEERING , So I Want To Take an Advantage And Gain Some Muscle Before I get screw with exams but This Time I Will Stack HCG During And After The Cycle ,

What Should I Do ???

Never done deca, but it is commonly known to give negative “Deca Dick” erectile disfunction in some people. From memory users are supposed to have cabergoline or another anti progesterone on hand to combat this.

Try some searches on Deca dick, or deca sides.

[quote]ENG.BUFF wrote:
Hi…

I started a TEST/DECA cycle for 12 weeks
TEST E 750mg
DECA 350mg

2 weeks after The Last Shot I Started a 4 Weeks PCT Nolva 20 with Clomid 50
EveryThing was Perfect But suddenly My Libido is gone and I made my search and I read that I should do another PCT and I did , Balls are Back but still I don’t get horney at all …The Problem is Now I’m on Summer Vacation and I Want to RE-CYCLE Again -ISA- Before College starts and I’m Studying MECHANICAL ENGINEERING , So I Want To Take an Advantage And Gain Some Muscle Before I get screw with exams but This Time I Will Stack HCG During And After The Cycle ,

What Should I Do ??? [/quote]

not a very complicated problem at all… you just didn’t do your research.

nandrolone (Deca) commonly raises prolactin, which can wreck the libido. one needs to take a dopamine agonist (pramipexole, caber, etc). also, the half-life of deca is extremely long, and should have been stopped prior to the testosterone.