Help to Get F'ing Big

OK so i weigh 140 lbs… athletic looking body. more on the lanky side. i have stopped growing at about 5’9". i want to look huge!!! i figured about 160 i wud look jacked, but i am a noob and i need major help gaining weigh after wrestling is over… so what ever tricks, treats, short cuts, long cuts, programs, r what ever, please comment!!!

weight: 140
Height:5’9"
Body Fat: 10%
Sports: Wrestling, swimming
Bench: 185
Squat: 260
Deadlift:285
Power clean: 145
Snatch: 115

PS wanna get strong but size comes first on my list

Oh Lordy. At 5’9 you’re not going to look jacked.
Tips:
Lift (heavy)
Eat (lots)
Sleep
Repeat.

Ok, so, I had a friend who used to play football in high school, and was a farm kid. He was 5’8" or so at 155 when we started talking. He was cut, but not big. He’s now gotten as high as 210 and relatively lean (call 10%). He looks big but not crazy jacked.

Point is, you’ve got a helluva lot longer trip to being “jacked” than you think right now.

Your wrestling and swimming background will help immensely with overall conditioning and especially discipline and pain tolerance. I think you are past the point of using Starting Strength because of your conditioning levels. You should be able to handle much more volume because of your athletic background.

So…since you’ve been on this site since July, what have you read? You must have read something in all those months about the articles, or looked in the archives, or something. I mean, you just kinda came out and asked for us to write you something from scratch and all. So…What have you read? What do you do now in terms of weight training?

This is going to be a multiple year process you know. Just sayin’.

[quote]chimera182 wrote:
Tips:
Lift (heavy)
Eat (lots)
Sleep
Repeat.[/quote]

yup, however his definition of ‘jacked’ might be completely different then what we all are thinking

OP, you mind sharing a picture of how you would like to look

[quote]TheDudeAbides wrote:
chimera182 wrote: