T Nation

Help, Think I Ruined My Body

Hi everyone, I'm a complete newbie so please don't attack me to much ð??? . I have been doing crossfit, lifting, & cardio training the past 2 years. Back in June on a whim decided to try some gear. I was on Winstrol whatever the low dose was for 6 weeks & also did 2 shots of Tess. Abunch of bad personal stuff happened & I had to quit cold turkey.

Fast forward to now, I have a bloated belly that looks like I'm pregnant, no abs, super short periods, mood swings, & some days just pure exhaustion. I've never in my life not had a flat stomach. I'm so frustrated not knowing what is going on with my body. I eat really healthy, high protein, lots of veggies, & complex carbs.

My question is would that 6 weeks & those 2 shots be enough to do all this if I didn't do PCT? It's been 2.5 months since I quit cold turkey.

Agree please refrain from rude comments, strictly seeking the advice & expertise of others, thank you!

Any pictures of before and after?

Ok here’s 3 photos. The first one is now, middle was 2 weeks into cycle, last one was 4 weeks into cycle.

I don’t want to berate you too much, but I have to say, doing a steroid cycle ‘on a whim’ is… well, just unfathomably poor judgement.

Moving on…

Do you have any idea what doses you used for the winstrol and the test? and do you know what the test ester was (meaning was it cypionate, enanthate, or something else)? I know you said it was a low dose, but it would be helpful to have a little information. How much has your bodyweight fluctuated?