Help Rate My Program

So im pretty new to lifting, not trying to get big, but want to get lean and cut. im currently 5’10" 170, i have a little fat around my stomach and chest. Here is what my routine will look like:

Day 1:
Flat Bench
Incline Bench
Decline Bench
Flys
Pullovers
Tri Pushdown
Weighted Dips
Bench Dips

Day 2:
One Arm Row
Wide Grip Seated Row
Close Grip Seater Row
Pulldowns
Barbell Curls
Preacher Curls
Incline Curls
Concentrated Curls

Day 3:
Front Machine Press
Incline Rear Laterals
Arnold Press
Lying Side Laterals
Shurgs
Upright Rows
Front Wrist Curls
Rear Wrist Curls

Day 4:
Squats
Leg Ext
Leg Curls
One leg calf raise
Calf Raise

My Diet will cut out most carbs, a sample Diet will look like this:

Meal 1: Low-Carb Metabolic Drive and Almonds
Meal 2: 4-5 Eggs
Meal 3: Chicken Breast and green Beans
Meal 4: Steak and green Beans
Meal 5: Low-Carb Metabolic Drive and Natural PB

The Supplements im going to order are:

Low-Carb Metablic Drive
Surge
Flameout

Does this look good?

You will probably do better if you work your legs more often. You could split your upper body into push and pull so your shoulders get divided into your chest and back days. Then your legs would be every third workout instead of every 4. You say you are pretty new to lifting. You will likely do better on a high frequency whole body routine so you can work the basic movements every 2 days instead of every week. A beginner can not put the intensity into a workout to make it take a week to recover.

For your diet eat copious quantities of a wide variety of vegetables, especially green leafy veg. Green beans are not enough. Have veg at each meal, even breakfast. Have some fruit. Eat it in the morning. Plan a snack between meals. Make them like mini meals with a balance of nutrients (Example: small salad with diced chicken and olive oil dressing). Have the Surge after your workout.

Stu