Help Needed - Now!

Hi,

I have been lifting on and off for the last 12 years, mostly off.
I am now 33 years old, 178 cm, 74kg and approx 15% bodyfat.
I am not the typical hardgainer, since I have some fat and short legs/arms.
I can squat 100kg for 5 reps and bench press 65 for 5 reps.

My problems has always been - not eating enough and not being consistent enough in my training - but i do have read all training books avaialable looking for the perfect program.

I have constantly reading about training but not doing enough training. I am always looking for the prefect program.

My goals are to be at 85 and with 8% body fat within ASAP.
But I have no idea how to reach my goals - or I have to many ideas on how reach my goal.

My thinking goes like this:
Scrawny to brawny - maybe but I am not that ecto.
Ian King - maybe but he feels to stregth oriented - I am “getting big and looking good naked oriented”
Defranco - maybe to much athlet preparation?

Anyone that can recommend a good program for me - anyone who has been in my shoes? all help would be greatly appreciated!

Regarding food - I trust and have read everyting from Dr John Berardi (Massive eating, PN etc) so I think i have that covered.

Thanks!

There is no perfect program. Try some of CW’s stuff. consistency for you is obviously going to be key. good luck.

[quote]Confused wrote:
My problems has always been - not eating enough and not being consistent enough in my training
[/quote]

Ummmmmmm!
Confused wrote:
My problems has always been - not eating enough and not being consistent enough in my training

And…
Confused wrote:

How about…
Confused wrote:

This could be the issue…
Confused wrote:

Looking at your post this could be whats holding you back…
Confused wrote:

I wonder if this is what the problem is…
Confused wrote:

Changing this could be the key…
Confused wrote:

Look into this…
Confused wrote:

Maybe its this and only this…
Confused wrote:

I think I narrowed it down for you!!!
Confused wrote: