Help Needed, Limited Bloodwork

So, this post will probably lack vital information (AS i dont have them), but i will post the info i have.
So, i am 36yo, 180cm and weight about 98kg.
Was diagnosed with hypothyreose about 10years ago but only do 50mcg/day.
I have been working out 4 days a weeks for probably 6-7 years and always been some what careful about what i eat buy gain weight very easy and almost impossible to lose weight.
Been wondering about low test for the last 5-6 years, done blood work but and noticed that the numbers looks low to me but doc says it is good.

Got new bloodwork done now and got results today and it doesnt look right.
Asked for e2 sensitive etc also but it was not done.

Results are as follows:
S-tsh 1,2 (0,20-4)
Free t4 17,3 (11-23)
S-testosteron 8 (8-36)
S-shbg 16 (8-60)
Free testosterone 4,8 (2,3-9,9)
B12 407 (170-650)
S-psa 0,46 (<2,6)

Anything to go on here or am i missing to much info?

Sorry about the grammar, norwegian + mobile.

All feedback greatly appreciated

Your free testosterone is very low for someone your age. It should be closer to almost double that. I didn’t see total T but I bet that is low as well.

A few things come to mind:

1. check to see if your medication has any affect on testosterone and if so- there is your answer - and you need to investigate other options or it’s TRT time.

2. check vitamin D or just start supplementing with 2-3000IUs of D3. D3 is a hormone that regulates dozens of bodily functions. I increased my natural T levels over 200 points (in ng/dl) by simply taking D3

I suspect that something metabolic is going on with your other meds affecting your T levels and energy. So if you can’t switch them you will likely need some supplemental T to feel better.

Hi and thank you for answering.
Been taking b12 and d3 for years 5000iu d3 and 1000mcg of b12 every day.
Only meds i take for hypothyreosis is levaxin 50mcg every day and from what i find online it should not affect T that much (if any).