Help Me Increase Size!

lowdown on me. i am five eleven, 22 years old and 125 pounds. yea, i typed that right. i have been lifting weights now for about 4 months. gained about four pounds. i drink the protein shakes, and i try to eat healthy and good foods. i eat the crap out of eggs everyday. for some reason i cannot gain any weight. WHY?

i am a prison guard at a minimal security coreectional prison (i know, its like a joke right?) and it would be really nice to get some weight on me if nothing else for my job.

any suggestions? should i try hormone pills, or anytype of supplement out that might actually work on me? i have tried things before from various companies and nothing seems to actually help me gain weight.

this has bugged the crap out of me. like i stated, i have been working out again for a few months so i would like to get something to help on weight but i have yet to find anything that works. a few years back i had bought the MAG-10 and some liquid creatine (both from Biotest) but do not remember much of a result. am i destined to be the little guy for ever??

First thing everyone on here will tell you is EAT. While that is sound advise, you’re obviously going to come back with “how much?”

So start off by reading these…

Massive Eating - Your Guide To Packing On Muscle Mass
Part 1 - Calorie Needs
http://www.T-Nation.com/findArticle.do?article=body_146mass

Big Bulking Tips
http://www.T-Nation.com/readTopic.do?id=781428

I don’t understand why i see one of these threads started every other day. Let’s state the obvious: the more you eat, the more weight you gain. If you aren’t gaining weight, then lets see what do you think you need to do?..maybe…just maybe…you need to eat more. By God, i think i have stumbled onto the greatest philosophy ever to hit the training world. I’m going to change mankind forever…