Help Me Grow!

I’ve been training for almost 3 years I feel my gains are good, but now I need advice on how to become a massive freak! I need to obtain this nothing else really matters to me.

Eat, lift, sleep. Repeat until desired look/weight.

[quote]JFG wrote:
Eat, lift, sleep. Repeat until desired look/weight.[/quote]

I’ve heard that so many times. It’s so true.

[quote]Flesh_Sculptor wrote:
I’ve been training for almost 3 years I feel my gains are good, but now I need advice on how to become a massive freak! I need to obtain this nothing else really matters to me. [/quote]

That’s awesome. Setting life goals on pursuits awarded to a genetic few with little financial reward sounds cool.

If you have it in you to be that massive freak, the progress over those 3 years would be pretty significant.

PEDS

Anchor arms

“I’m aways bloated, and feeling fat. I’m 6’1” and 225lbs I’m trying to bulk and cut. Mostly cut, because of that fat, bloated look from eating too much, and no definition."- from your other thread

If you want to be big- eat, sleep, and lift big all with consistency and vigilance. This is a great site, do some perusing and you’ll find your answer. Read as much as you can. Maybe narrow your thread question down to something more specific and you might get some serious responses.

Also complaining that you look bloated makes you sound like a 16 year old girl. I do however enjoy the morbid ring of “flesh_sculptor”, very nice.

[quote]Professor X wrote:

I’ve been training for almost 3 years I feel my gains are good, but now I need advice on how to become a massive freak! I need to obtain this nothing else really matters to me. [/quote]

That’s awesome. Setting life goals on pursuits awarded to a genetic few with little financial reward sounds cool.

If you have it in you to be that massive freak, the progress over those 3 years would be pretty significant.[/quote]

Exactly. It took me 3 years of lifting and overeating JUST TO LOOK NORMAL in clothes.