Help Interpret Blood Test. Dr is an Idiot

Firstly, I am a Male 32 years old. Only supplements I take are creatine, protein shakes, zinc/magnesium and cod liver oil capsules.

I got my blood test results today and my GP told me ‘everything is normal’. Everything I asked about received the reply ‘Don’t worry that’s normal’. When I queried results that were outside of the ‘normal’ range, he said ‘that’s normal’. Please help me interpret these results. I will only include results that worry me or seem unusual/relevant.

Lipids and HDL whilst fasting:

Cholesterol: 2.6 mmol/L - ‘normal’ range is supposed to be 3.9 - 5.5
Triglycerides: 0.4 mmol/L - ‘normal’ range is supposed to be 0.5 - 1.7
HDL Cholesterol: 0.9 mmol/L - ‘normal’ range is supposed to be 0.9 - 1.5
LDL Cholesterol: 1.7 mmol/L - ‘normal’ range is supposed to be 1.7 - 3.5

• Am I getting enough cholesterol? I’m a noob trying to lose fat and gain strength/muscle. I take cod liver oil capsules and eat loads of salmon and tuna, almonds, olives and avocado. Do I need more cholesterol and if so how should I get it without adding too many calories to my diet?

Cortisol collected at 8:45AM whislt fasting:

Cortisol: 497 nmol/L - ‘normal’ range is supposed to be 138-650

Is my corisol too high?

Reproductive Hormones tested using Roche method:

Oestradiol: 166 pmol/L - ‘normal’ level is supposed to be below 160
Testosterone: 25.6 nmol/L - ‘normal’ range is supposed to be 11.5 - 32
DHEAS: 10.4 umol/L - ‘normal’ range is supposed to be 2.5 - 13

Obviously my estrogen is too high. But my Doctor doesn’t seem to think so. As my estrogen is outside of the ‘normal’ range, shouldn’t my Doctor prescribe me anti-estrogens? I suspect that the ‘normal’ range is way too high to begin with and I’m over it.