Help! I Need dating advice from you T-Dudes

Hey guys, I need some help on something I’m still a novice in. It’s the subject on dating. I took this girl out and we both had a pretty good time. I got a hold of her on the phone and asked her if she wanted to go out again. Unfortunately she told me she was busy. The good thing was she told me where I could see her during school at the place she works. I remember Tim Patterson mentioning somwhere in his BTS column that if there’s a pretty girl you want to ask out, but she’s too busy, you ask her again. So far, I’m taking his advice. I’m gonna make every attempt I can to get her to go out with me. I was wondering what you guys think I should do. What are some approaches (or methods) I can use to get her to go out with me? I know a lot of you guys think that I should forget about her and just move on, but the thing is, I like her already. I’ve already fallen into a trap. Also, she hasn’t given me that “let’s just be friends” line so I have no reason to forget about her. So whad’ya guys think I should do?

Strength Training, Bodybuilding & Online Supplement Store - T NATION

Read and learn, buddy.

If she turns you down twice or more without offering her own suggestions for a date, she’s not interested and you should move on. So ask her out again, but keep your eyes open for a clue or two that she’s not intereted but not willing to flat out say so.

i second that read get laid testosterone way…also have her call you, this let’s her know you’re interested without crowding her her space too much, 99% of the time its better to let the girls do the pursuing, they like a challenge, this will make you appear mysterious and interesting, if she dosen’t call you, i’m sorry to say she’s just not interested…just remember its usually better to take it slow in the beginning, let her come to you…hope this helps-bryan