Help For a Basketball Coach

Hi,
My name is James and im a boys varsity coach at a prep school, and we play in the New England Prep School League, which is one of the most competititive leagues in the country. We had guys from are league such as Rashad Mcants, Torin Francis, and a bunch more. My team was class B this past season but we had a very good team and won the Prep Tittle for class B in our league and this upcoming season we are being moved up to class A, which is as competitive as it gets, to the point where, some teams have their starting 5 going Division 1. I was introduced to this site by one of my ex-players who played d1.

Well to my problem that im having, i am getting 3 kids returining next year from the varsity and there all very dedicated and talented to a point, and they all started for me at some time. They want me to train them in the offseason which is starting now, and i feel i want to help them get more athletic also. So i decided to come to this site for help, my main focus is on my 3 players becuase i know they are dedicated, enough so stick through the ride. Heres some information on the players

Player A ) Hes a 6’2" SG, who can really score, he averaged 22 ppg this season, but shoots a pretty low fg% about 39%, he is the only raw scorer we have. His standing vertical leap is 27-28 inches, he is quick as lightning but skinny about 175 lbs, and really struggles taking bumps when he drives to the basket. He doesnt have much prevuios lifting experience but he squat 205x3 reps, Benches 155x3 reps

Player B) Hes 6’4" SF, 200 lbs and has a pretty good body on himself, he is a very rugged player stats were 13ppg, 13.5 rbpg. His vertical leap is 26 inches, he benches 200x2 reps, squats 245x 3 reps.