Help Eating To Grow

To the big guys out there:

Right now I am 190lb on a 6’2 frame. The goal here is to gain some weight (around 20-30lb, and I know that will take a long time). I already eat five times a day. Things like: Chicken, beef, vegetables, fruits, oatmeal, eggs. What does eating to get big mean to everyone: 2 eggs for breakfast or 10, 1 turkey breast or the entire freaking turkey? Also I only eat carbs (rice, macaroni) after I work out, but I eat alot of vegetables all the time. Really I’m just looking for examples/ideas of what you guys eat

Thanks

P.S I life heavy (well its heavy for me sinces i’m a newbie) 3 times a week and do cardio twice a week

[quote]RedRaven wrote:

Right now I am 190lb on a 6’2 frame. The goal here is to gain some weight (around 20-30lb, and I know that will take a long time). I already eat five times a day. Things like: Chicken, beef, vegetables, fruits, oatmeal, eggs. What does eating to get big mean to everyone: 2 eggs for breakfast or 10, 1 turkey breast or the entire freaking turkey? Also I only eat carbs (rice, macaroni) after I work out, but I eat alot of vegetables all the time. Really I’m just looking for examples/ideas of what you guys eat

Thanks

P.S I lift heavy (well its heavy for me sinces i’m a newbie) 3 times a week and do cardio twice a week[/quote]

I’m 5’7" and weight 167. For breakfast I have 6 egg whites and 2 servings of grits. PWO shake with 700cals. Lunch MINIMUM of 3 chicken breasts or 2 burgers or a big piece of fish with pasta, rice, or beans plus some veggies. Protein shake with oatmeal, organic english muffin or walnuts/peanuts. Dinner same as lunch. Bedtime protein shake with 40g of protein minimum.

Normal bulking diet:

Wake up: 1/2 package Turkey Bacon
5 Whole Eggs 5 egg whites
Whole Wheat Bagel

Arrive at work: 16oz 1% Cottage Cheese
2 Scoops Metabolic Drive

2 Hours later: 14-16oz Steak
2 Large Potatoes (or sweet potatoes)
Spinach