Help..Diet and What Workout?

Hey Guys,
Just want to say, Im new here so be gentle :D…

I was on a different Body building forum, But it seemed pretty lame, So im here for some advice, people on here look pretty straight forward and if they dont like your s–t they tell you :D…

Been lifting a short while now,
Well on and off a couple years but never took it seriously,
Finally decided to do this, properly…I wanna gain some mass,

Can someone please comment on my Macros and Diet to see that it seems okay?

Im 26 Years Old,
Height: 5’5
Weight: 170 lbs

Im generally quite lean, I would say about 15% BF,
My lifts are not too bad, thought nothing compared to some of you guys,

I not done Benchpress for a while, but on Dumb bell press i am pushing the 90lbs for 3 sets of 3 reps last week,

Squat: 265 x 5 Reps x 3 Sets (Still feel like I can do heavier)
Deadlift: 305 x 5 Reps x 3 Sets (I think i can push this more also)

Im still “Getting to know myself” in what I can lift…

Im studying again also so my daily activity is nothing intense,

These are Macros I calculated;

Calories: 3071

Protein: 217g
Fat: 76g
Carbs: 371g

My Diet Mostly Consists of:

Breakfast:
3 Whole Eggs
3 Egg Whites
3 Pieces Brown Bread
250ml of Low Fat Milk

2nd Snack
Weight Gain Shake (This will be something like Mutant Mass, Food at my college is s**t)

Lunch (Depends if im at home or college, if if at home gonna be some chicken and brown pasta)

3rd Snack:
Weight Gain Shake (Home made Shake, Natty PB, Oats, Milk, Bannana etc)
Weight gain too expensive to use ALWAYS, I prefer to make own

Dinner:
Chicken and Brown Pasta

Afterworkout:

Chicken and white pasta

Thats my diet in a nutshell,
I will adjust itso it hits my macros

Let me know if this all looks okay please guys :slight_smile:
And give me advice :D…

In regards to the workout,