Help Destroy my Moobs

I’ve reached a wall,and nothing is helping me get rid of my man boobs. I dont have huge gyno but when you squeeze my chest it droops. Ive tried LCD, cyclical approaches, lactate training, nothing is working. I dont know what to do.

It makes me feel like less of a man and bothers me very much. Honestly I will do anything to get rid of them. I have a solid amount of muscle and a physique that im happy with except for that one fact. i dont care if I lose 14 lbs of muscle in the process i just want them gone.

SUPPS I HAVE TRIED, rez v, methoxy, DIM, havent’ tried any anti estrogens like clomid cause I just dont feel safe about it.

any adivce greatly appreciated.

I’m no expert so take what I say with a grain of salt.

If it is in fact gyno, then the only way to get rid of it completely is surgery.

If it is just extra body fat, then stop being a little wimp and do something about it.

There is a huge thread about this in the T-Cell Alpha, I suggest reading that.

All of this is assuming your not a…ya know…troll.

Flax?

pics? BF%? Diet?

I like Estrodetox from Poliquin, I am starting to see results.

I prefer the term BITCH TITS.

PICS PICS PICS or else there’s nothing we can do!

Ok i’ll get pics! I have been doing something about it. Why do you say that Im not? Just because im stuck and have hit a wall and dont know how to solve this aspect? that im some kind of troll? WTF?

Its hard to get chest fat to be gone, that is a fact.

So i was hoping someone would have some examples or previous experience?

[quote]NOMOREMOOBS wrote:
Ok i’ll get pics! I have been doing something about it. Why do you say that Im not?[/quote]

I wrote “we” not “you”. Try HIIT.

ZMA

http://www.T-Nation.com/article/bodybuilding/question_of_strength_april&cr=bodybuilding

man you guys are pathetic ZMA? I was not born yesterday, its actually a complicated topic. My research has been a bit deeper than that.