T Nation

Help Designing Second Cycle?

Hey guys…
Some stats: I’m 28 years old, 5’8 tall and weigh around 200 lbs…yes I’m planning to leave skinny fat territory soon enough
Ermm…my first cycle was self designed since i hopped on the trt train first cuz my test was 400ish… after which i graduated to a full fledged mass cycle with massive caloric surplus (add 220g brotein and mass gainer shakes with other food) using pharma grade test e and deca - 500 and 300 respectively.
I’d also use AI like arimidex and tamoxifen together to combat e2 sides. Until the whole world stopped in march, this was my cycle and was struggling with mood and anxiety issues due to incorrect dosage titration of AIs.
I’m currently on 500mig test e only cycle for 6 weeks so I can recomp and lose most of the fat.
Currently using :
T3 25 MCG - before empty stomach cardio
1 cap Black Mamba - Ephedrine caffeine tab.
Letrozole 2.5 mg ED(doctor prescribed since high e2)
Tamoxifen 10 E3D.

Macros : 194g p : 194c : 45f
I’m looking at cutting with anavar added to test e or clenbuterol to the stack with Tren e or a recomp(?) With test only?

I’m not sure how the AI dosages are titrated wrt test dose aromatizing and me ending up with low e2 symptoms.
Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Im going to be blunt here. It sounds like you need to learn a lot more on what to do in the kitchen and likely the gym as well.
You are relying too heavily on the compounds rather then nutrition and training.

Throw the letro in the bin, leave the t3 and anavar in the cupboard, lower your test dose to trt level, lose the excess weight with proper diet and nutrition, then consider a blast after that.

You wont need to worry about e2 until you blast if you follow the above.
From personal experience, i use 0.25mg eod on 600 p/w test and 200 p/w deca.

You have no need to be screwing with tren, t3 or clen.

3 Likes

Bruh

1 Like

This made me laugh out loud for real

2 Likes