Help Designing a Full Body Workout

First off, I’m not a beginner. I’ve read a few articles on this site for a while but did not join until now. Anyway, I’ve been lifting for six years now, and here are my stats (approximately):
Height: 5’9
Weight: 160
Bench: 265
Squat: 345
Dead: 315
Row: 215
Incline: 235

I have come to like full body workouts a lot better than splits (even upper/lower) because it feels as if I’m doing more. I’ve been quite successful with Starr’s 5x5, but I’m not an athlete anymore and squatting three times a week just causes me to lose motivation to keep up with the workout (lifting becomes a burden as opposed to something enjoyable). So I tried to come up with a comparable full body workout.

A:
Squats 5x5
Incline 5x5
Rows 5x5
Decline Close Grip Bench 4x8
Curls 4x8

B:
Deadlift 5x5
Bench 5x5
Pullups 4x10
Military 5x5 (or 4x8…can’t decide)
Weighted Sit-ups 4x15

How does that look? I would do it 3 times a week…ABA, then BAB next week.

Also, do you guys think that 5x5 ramping is a good approach to a workout like this? Or should I switch it up? I guess that the main advantage is that the last set is way heavier than straight sets, but the first three sets feel like nothing sometimes.

Any advice will be appreciated. Or if you think I’d be better off with a proven full body workout, let me know and why (as I said though, I don’t think I want to go back to Starr’s).

What is your current goal?

Well I originally wanted to cut. But every time I try to cut I just end up setting myself back 3 months and I lose strength and muscle. So I decided to keep bulking since it’s not like I compete. So I’m gonna try to put on more mass while eating as clean as possible to try and stay somewhat lean.

What you put together looks good, simple enough. The only thing I would change is instead of the 5X5 parameters, do 8X3 on “A”, then 3X8 on “B”, followed by 8X4 and 3X9 on the second week and back to 8X3 and 3X8 on the third week, but up your weights.