Help Breaking Through My Body Fat Sticking Point

Hi all,

I need some help breaking through my current sticking point of around 12% bf. I have been training for 11 years so I am not new to this but I cant seem to break this plateau. I have always focussed on maximal size and strength (for me) but have decided to see how lean i can get. here is a sample of my current diet:

Meal 1:
1/2 cups oats
1/4 cup blueberries
2 scoops whey (22g protein each)

Meal 2:
6 oz chicken
1/2 cup organic carrots
18 almonds

Meal 3:
6 oz chicken
1/2 cup organic carrots
18 almonds

Meal 4:
4 eggs (2 yolks from cage free chickens and 2 whites)
pinch of mozarella fat-free cheese
2 turkey sausage links
1/2 cup pineapple

Meal 5:
2 scoops casein powder (24g protein per scoop)
14 cashews

Current supplements::
Flameout 4 caps
Creatine 5-10 g
4 scoops Xtend BCAAs
Spike
4000 IU Vitamin D

The only changes I make is on training days I have a serving of Surge after my workouts and add 1/2 cup brown rice into meal 3 and reduce the almonds. My current stats are 6’ 181 (in the morning). I train 3x per week following Waterbury’s V-Diet program and do cardio on the other days rotated between steady state and HIIT.

Please let me know if you have any suggestions of ask questions if I forgot something. Thanks in advance.

cut the pineapple at meal 4 and exchange it for a green vegetable.
Why not try for more green veg rather than sticking to carrots? Arnold told ya?

ha ha. I honestly have a hard time stomaching green vegetables. Its weird because I like every type of fruit but only very few veggies. I wish this was the opposite though for physique considerations.

I can suffer through spinach so maybe i will mix that with the eggs in an omelette. I also like asparagus so i could eat that at dinner. I used to shy away from carrots until I read Berardi’s comments on them in his Precision Nutrition manual.