Help Balancing my Workout Plan

Hello everyone! Need some help please. I will try to make this simple.

Im 28 y/o male. 6.00 ft, 253 lbs, over weight. Roughly 25% Bf : ( sad face.

My goals are to lose weight, tighten and tone, bulk up but not interested in being huge, add some endurance, flexibility and get some use out of my new punching bag while being vegetarian and fast once per week.

I fast once per week either Mondays or Thursdays (personal reasons)

My question is, can I do full body workout 3 days per week, hit the punching bag 3 days per week for 15-20 min and do 15 min burpees after my workout while fasting once per week and not getting protein from meat?

Last website I asked this on they banned me for being a troll LMFAO I’m not a troll I promise. I was really sick for a long time and unable to exercise. Now I’m healthy and there is so much I would like to do but maybe I’m getting carried away? I’m a newb guys lol. Please help me out to get into shape and have a better quality life than what I was experiencing. Thanks

yes.

1 Like

I guess my real question is, how would that workout plan look? I was thinking of 15 min light stretch, 15 min punching bag, 4 sets 12 reps for back and chest, 3 sets 12 reps for shoulders, biceps, 4 sets sit up to failure for abbs and 15 minutes of burpees after workout. How should I workout my legs since burpees kill legs and glutes ? And I would not workout before a fasting day since I need the next day to rebuild that muscle with protein. As for diet, no gluten and a lot of beans?

How about a better question being, which goal is most important to you and what can you do to achieve it?

2 Likes

How much of this plan have you already started (if any)?

How much protein are you getting from vegetation?

How many calories are you getting on a daily or weekly basis?

Can you pick just one set day to fast? It’s probably a lot easier to have a weekly plan when you know exactly what day you are starving your body.