Help Athlete Perform His Best

Hi, lett me introduce myself, and give you guys some background information. I am a 23 year old athlete, or i used to… i have not preformed my sport that serious the last 18 months, because of familiar and personal grounds… in those 18 months i have been training every day,(lots of weights) but to compete at a top level thats far from enough.

Now i have decided to do a comeback, maybe im not going to aim for the olympics in the first place:P but i would want to take medals at the nationals within 2 year. Thats highly possible.

I have never done steroids or drug before.

I have moved out of my country, and i am living in the outside of an small village in Spain. I am far from people and have no gym, i am going to train alone or with my brother who is also a former athlete and my coach. we are not going to a train in a gym, but we are training in a fully equipped garage and in the nature.

We have decided that i am going to do Anavar for two cycles the past coming 7 months, maybe more? I know people would tell me to trow test or something into the cycle, but i cant get to much mass, and strength is the most important. i am now 80kg( 176lbs ), i can take of 4 kg of fat to competition shape now. But i know that a bigger muscle is stronger than a smaller one… i can without problem gain 7kg of muscle before i´m to heavy for my sport… As i mentioned i have never done any chemicals before…thats also why i would do anavar , mild oral who give mostly strength gains. also just one compound

now to my questions. i am sorry for all the reading but i thought it was necessary.

1. would a dose of 20-30mg anavar(pure) a day be enough, if not why?

2. when i am on my own in nature and garage i have no sources to buy from… im not asking for sources, but what quality signs am i going to look after when buying from internet? its important for me that i get what i want and that its pure/clean.