Help an Endomorph Beginner

Hi sorry about my english but it is not my native language.

By the way, i am a beginner in powerlifting and even more beginner in nutrition, before training i always looked as skinny fat, then i started to bulk eating everything in sight(trying to be around only healthy and non processed food) aiming to 3500 kcal, but then i checked my blood analysis and noticed that my glicemia was very high, which is not a shock since my whole family has that problem, so now i am trying to bring carbs down to 10% of 2600kcal during week days, fat 70% (mostly fresh olive oil, avocado, black olives etc.) and 20% protein, with a carbup cheat day on saturday or sunday.

I would like to know if this kind of keto approach is going to help me being healthier less fat and at the same time able to progress with strength gains.

I am 180cm, 90 kg and i suppose 19% body fat

Should i keep on going low carb with 2600kcal, or should i go a bit higher?
Or should i just eat normally but with less calories?

My Bmr is 2000

Thanks a lot to all of you!

This. IMO as a beginner you shouldn’t worry about keto or anything other than monitoring your calories. Count em and start a lifting routine, get your blood sugar under control, and go from there.

Thanks a lot. What you think are calories i should aim for? Some tdee websites say between 2300-2600
I train 3 times a week (volume day, light day and intensive day with multiple singles) i have a part time job as a cook, therefore i stay standing for all the shifts.