Help a Tall Guy Get Bigger

Ive been lifting for 5 years now. Gained 35lbs and it still barely lools like i even lift especially in my chest. Im 6ft 3in tall and weigh 209lbs. Probably 15% bf. I can diet pretty well to whatever goal i want, but it takes me super long to pack on any muscle to my frame even doing compound lifts. Ive decided im going to start pinning 500 wk of Test E for 12wks and do more cycles after. Looking at my pic, what size do you think im capable of getting after a year or two…

I think you should get to a decent level of muscle before looking at drugs. You’re really just pissing money away otherwise.

Something is off with your training or nutrition.

Drugs will not fix that.

4 Likes

How do you train & how much are you eating in a day?

Mate, I’m 6 ft 2, been back training 6 months on a calorie deficit and I’m bigger than you. There must be something off with your diet and/or nutrition. You want to get both those things down and build a decent base before you even start to consider the next step.

You’ll still be skinny fat with Test. Know a ton of guys who use PEDs that still look like shit and are weak. What’re your current lifts like, training split, and eating like?

1 Like

that’s really fucking stupid. I hope you aren’t set on this idea. you don’t look like you’ve ever set foot in a gym.

couldn’t have said it better than this myself. If THIS is what you’ve achieved after 5 years in the gym, you’re not going to see results from drugs either. You’re clearly fucking up in the kitchen AND in the weight room.

Your best bet is to share a whole lot more about your training history, bodyweight history, diet history, and particularly what you have done in the last 6 months, and what progress you have made during that time.

8 Likes

^Perhaps tough to hear. But it’s spot-on, OP.

2 Likes

So, no test it is. It sucks cuz ive already gained 35lbs, but it doesn’t look like it.

On a different note, think i could do a bulk to 225 and be alright?