Help a Really Fat Bastard!

well guys, i’ve been researching a lot on this matter “fat loss”, i got the concept, but it’s harder on real life.

i’m 17 years old
i weight 120kg
i´m 1.80m tall
i’ve been training like for 2 years.

I read some articles, and what i found is that if fat loss is desired, then lots of veggies are needed.

my question is, can i divide the protein i need (more than 200gr) in 6 meals, and only eat that with lots of veggies??

i mean, trying not to eat other kind of carb than veggies (except pre and post work out), this will result in low calorie intake, and that’s what i’m looking for.(not real calorie counting)

mmm please help me out guys, i know many of you won’t agree with me, i really want to lose some fucking fat, i started dieting today, but here in mexico going with someone to make a diet for you is really expensive.

I train 4 times a week, if you need more specific stats please askme, i’ll do what you tell me to do.

thanks, and sorry for so many questions, but i really want to lose some fat

If you won’t start doing cardio, and won’t write down everything that you eat, you’ll not gonna get anywhere.
I’m serious, write that shit down along with the nutrient breakdown for each meal. You WILL be shocked what’s in your food.
Now, i know that it gets tricky with a home made food, but you can still do it.
Oh and drop the sodas, completely.

Having your protein spread out evenly throughout the day is a good idea. Also, having fiberous veggies with these meals is also a good idea. So far so good.