Help a Beginner!

I am 19 years old, 180cm, 73 kg. My training has so far mostly been focusing on making me as good at handball as possible. Lots of power cleans, snatches, deadlifts, squats, chins and dips. These kind of exercises have I been doing for about 3 years. So as you can see I have not been “building”, but this pre-season I will be focusing on getting bigger.

Witch body parts should a work the most with initially? And please spare me an answer like “everything”, be more specific.

Should I perform most of the exercises eccentrically? Supersets or regular ones? If you haven´t already noticed, I´m a total beginner in the bodybuilding world. So all constructive criticism is more than appreciated!

(English is not my mother tongue, so hopefully there is not to many misspellings and such).

There is only one pic, not sure if you will post more.

You wont like me for this but you look pretty proportionate so yes, I would just work on getting everything bigger overall. If you focus too much on something, it will affect your other bodyparts growth, most likely

You should perform most exercise with an explosive concentric and a controlled eccentric at a speed at which, if you wanted to, you could reverse the movement at any point during the eccentric phase (does that make sense to you?)

If you havent done much isolation exercises for say biceps, triceps, side/rear delts, starting to do this would probably be a good time

Really need to see your legs and back before determining what needs work. If your legs and back are legitimately on par with your chest/abs then you would be on the right track. Good for 19 years old at least.