Help! 3 Disastrous AAS Cycles

Hey everyone,
My name is Chris, I’m 27 and I have done three AAS cycles. I have been lifting for 7 years. Here are some stats:
Bwt: 83 kg (183 lbs) - 5ft11
Bench 1RM: 140 kg (315 lbs)
Squat 1RM: 200 kg ( 440lbs)

Here is my problem. I have made some fantastic gains on testosterone in the past, but I never keep any of my gains. During my first cycle (Test 500mg/week for 12 wks) I made the mistake of not using HCG, and only used Nolva and Clomid.

I lost all my gains within a week, got extremely depressed etc… The next cycle I did 500mg test for 12 weeks again, and used HCG, and kept maybe 20% of my gains, which is nothing. After 3 months off my test levels were still very low (320 and the range is 300-1000) but I couldn’t wait any longer and had to do another cycle because I was so sick of losing all my gains.

So I did a 750mg/week test cycle for 15 weeks. I wanted the cycle to last 12 weeks, but after 11 weeks, I got a infection in my leg, because of a bacteria. I used all necessary hygiene precautions but got infected anyway, so it must’ve been the gear I was using.

I spent nearly 2 weeks in hospital and during that time I stayed on Dbol so as to not loose muscle. I was on HCG from weeks 4 to 11 (until I went to the hospital) then 2 more weeks of Dbol plus HCG after I got out the hospital… I used letro during the cycle because I was starting to get a bit of gyno.

I then used Clomid and Nolva… Well, I lost all my gains again… This is getting really depressing. So my question is… What am I doing wrong ?? I seem to be doing everything by the book, yet I can’t keep my gains. I have put so much effort and money into this, and the results in the end are shit !

My question is, is there anything missing from my PCT ? I’m currently using GHRP-6 but it doesnt seem to be making a difference. Could IGF-1 do the trick ? What about a cortisol blocker ? I know my cortisol is usually quite high.