T Nation

Hello Friends... 1. Follow the Rules

Fellow Juicers,
Hello my name is T. I am 27 years old. I sporadically weight trained in Highschool, but I started lifting weights on a routine when I joined the Navy at age 19. I was stationed overseas at a support hospital as a tech. (not an Officer) and my best friends were ER staff, Doc's, various hospital workers etc... We hit the gym 5-6 days a week.Lived and breathed supplements. Blew loads of E-3 pay on all that shit. Trained naturally until I was 24. Never knew about AAS.

All the sudden BAM a new person came into all of our lives. A bigger better version of all of us.. a much bigger version. Shredded, Stronger, Faster, a monster bro! Anyway, we befriended this guy and we all started to become really passionate about Anabolic knowledge and getting our diet's right. We didn't have access to Gear so we would diet down real lean, tweaking our bodies and obsessing over anything that we could do to inevitably be that guy that everyone stares at in the gym. We would talk to this guy and basically suck up whatever knowledge he had to offer. After all the diets we did. Lyle Mcdonald's Ultimate Diet 2.0. is similar to my everyday way of life now.

Once gear showed up, It showed up in the form of Sustanon 250. I was able to get an 8 week cycle. I took 500mg/wk for 8 weeks. Gained weight, incredible strength gains, no sides, ALSO NO PCT..Or at least no proper protocol from what research has been telling me now. Anyway that's my first experience with gear..an okay experience to say the least. I separated from the Navy at 25 and moved to San Diego.