HeavyStackT'S Training

well lets start like this.
I’m a personal trainer for 2 years
and been building my body for 10 yrs.

at this point im going to be logging how i turn out every month.
starting out with how my training will look

monday:
CHEST trisets
incline machine
flat db press
flat fly
ABS:
crunch
reverse crunch
russian twist

Tuesday:
BACK trisets
barbell row
wide grip pulldown
seated cable row

Wednesday:
LEGS trisets
composite squat
leg extension
leg curl
CALVES
donkey calf press
jump rope

Thursday:
SHOULDERS trisets
barbell shoulder press
front raise db
db lateral raise
ABS
reverse crunch
russian twist
v ups

Friday:
BICEPS
ez curl
seated incline curl
cable curls individul
TRICEPS
scull crush
tri press down
one arm overhead press

every exercise executed @ 3 sets 5,10,20 rep range

1st picture

2nd picture

3rd picture DBl bicep

4th pic DBL TRICEP BACK.
if your wondering i have scholiosis thats why my pics dont look so great

forgot to say what i lift.
bench press 225 x 10
squat 300 lbs.
lat pull down 180 lbs.
bb curl 100 lbs.
scull crush bb 90 lbs.
shoulder press 150 lbs.

MONDAY 5 10 15
incline machine 260, 225, 135
DB flat = 60, 45, 25
db fly = 55, 45, 25

ABS
crunches 50 x 2
reverse crunches 20 x 2
twists 20 x 2

Tuesday
back

BB rows = 135 lbs. 5 reps
triset
lat pull down = 100 lbs. 10 reps
triset
seated cable row = 100 lbs. 20 reps

1 sequence 3 sets

At first sight, several major things wrong with your program:

1. Most people would say that for you a full body routine would be better, and in my opinion they would be right.

2. what the hell is an incline machine? if it’s doing incline barbell press on a smith machine, there are probably about 19,000 things wrong with doing that.

3. what’s a composite squat?

4. You’re doing a shoulders day, ok…we’ll assume that’s good, but why no rear delt work and two for anterior?

5. You have no hip-dominant exercises (read: deadlift and good morning variations). That’s a pretty major problem