Health Business Ideas

Hi all, I am a student at the University of Ottawa (Canada), and currently studying Human Kinetics (B.Sc.). Me and a few buddies from school have accumulated savings, and are looking to open a small business that we could start during or after our studies, either as a hobby, or as a full-time career. We have come accross a few good ideas, but nothing great. Something in the health field would be perfect, and because this website is so health oriented, I would love your ideas. Give me all you have!

Keep in mind that we are a group of 4. We all have near perfect great point averages, and train everyday while working a part time job and being full time students. In other words, no challenge is too big for us. Our back up plan is Med school.

Looking forward to hearing your ideas!!

Nah I rather keep my ideas to myself. Why not tell us what you’ve come up with?

hahahahahahaha. Perfect GPA’s huh?

I am really smart, and I’ve been thinking of publishing a novel. Could anyone maybe write one and then email it to me?

Thanks!

[quote]smh23 wrote:
I am really smart, and I’ve been thinking of publishing a novel. Could anyone maybe write one and then email it to me?

Thanks![/quote]

No, thank you!

You clown you :slight_smile:

LOL at Med School being a “back up plan”

Just a bunch of college kids thinking they will one day run the world. Sooner or later reality will set in.

Well you should probably go with that back up plan since you will make significantly more money, or do you lack the volunteer work to back up the ‘perfect GPAs’. Also mildly disturbing that the four of you apparently tackle every venture in life together.

[quote]otar wrote:
Well you should probably go with that back up plan since you will make significantly more money, or do you lack the volunteer work to back up the ‘perfect GPAs’. Also mildly disturbing that the four of you apparently tackle every venture in life together.[/quote]

First semi-intelligent reply. Congrats