Hcg to Burn Belly Fat

Quick question, ive been using AAS for around 8 years now. Plenty of knowledge in most areas of it. Been a member of a few boards and just decided to join this one because ive heard good things. Recently ive been having trouble burning stubborn belly fat. I was thinking of using hcg to try and help get rid of the little bit of stubborn fat. My Physical therapist recommended it to me and said it worked wonders for him. Problem is i dont see him anymore and dont remember how he told me to run it. So i was curious, does anybody know the protocol for running hcg to help burn fat? How many mcgs? How often? etc. Thanks in advance

Here in the UK it is seen on the likes of Youtube etc that HCG is used for fat loss in the states?

I run HCG on all my cycles and beleive it does help with belly fat loss (without knowing the science)

2 Things:

• You should be running HCG on your cycles anyway.

• I would think HGH is much more effective for fat loss - so why not add GH in? Then you would be running HCG and HGH on cycle?

I will do a quick google search as I to am intetested in the science behind HCG and fat loss!

hCG diet is the biggest load of shit ever, and no, it doesn’t burn fat.

Don’t waste your time, especially not with those stupid hCG drops you can buy.

2 Likes

well said. jones is an idiot

No i wouldnt even think about wasting money on hcg drops. Those will never work. hcg can not be taken orally everyone should know that. i was talking a very low dose per injection. I believe my physical therpist who gave me the advice awhile back said it was only something like 1iu a day. seems very low thats why i was just seeing if anyone has tried it and knows of a good dose.