T Nation

HCG Help with Test E, Anavar 10 Week Cycle

Height: 5'9"
Weight: 180 lbs
Years lifting: 6
Cycles: 2

I know there are a million threads on all of this and Test E, Anavar cycles etc, but I wanted to have a chance to chat with some of the veterans on here and try to get some advice for some particulars. I have been researching for years, I work in the medical field and try to learn as much as I can about this stuff which is why I'm here.

I have previously ran 2 basic Test E cycles at 500mg/wk for 10 weeks with Nolva for PCT, 40/40/20/20. I found that it takes me a minimum of 10-12 weeks to get back full libido and testicular size/function and this time around I want to run HCG. (yes, it's silly that I have not in the past, but hindsight is 20/20) Also, disregard that I only weigh 180 lbs. I have always found that it takes me forever to put on mass and I lose it very quickly, I'm just built to have lean muscle. I do increase the calories as my weight increases etc but just cannot retain mass.

Anyways, the cycle I am looking at doing next is solely for strength purposes and is as follows:

wk 1-10 Test E, 250mg 2x/wk
wk 4-12 HCG
wk 1-6 Anavar, 50mg ED for kick start OR run it wk 5-10 to finish off the cycle (how much will the end result change?)
PCT week 12-16

PCT
I do plan on using Milk Thistle just for the extra precaution with the oral, along with all the bells and whistles like I usually do; Vit C, creatine etc. Keep the cholesterol down, cell volume up etc etc. I also want to run Forma Stanzol with it to help dry up and harden the muscles - I've heard nothing but good and want to try that for 10 weeks, from week week 5-14.

NOLVADEX vs. CLOMID