Having Trouble Arranging a Training Split

I’ve basically been having a lot of trouble deciding on how to split my new routine, the things I’ve got to work around is an hour of circuit training(part of my college course) on Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays, i have college basketball games on Wednesday and basketball training on Fridays which usually involves a lot of hill sprints ect.

I’m new to the whole designing my own training program subject so i have based my routine mainly around multi-joint excersizes.

Monday:
Hang clean (6sets-3reps)
Front squat(6sets-3reps)
Core work(Woodchoppers, one armed farmers walks ect.)

Tuesday:
Deadlift(6sets-3reps)
Wide arm pullups(5 sets to failure)
Bent over row(5sets-5reps)
Posterior chain work(GHR ect.)

Thursday:
Flat dumbbell press(6sets-3 reps, not using a barbell at the moment because of shoulder issues)
Military press(6sets-3reps)
Dips(5 sets to failure)
Face pulls(2sets-15reps)
Core work

i also do a tonne of foam rolling, corrective stretches and recovery work ect.

i’m just having a real hard time deciding if it’s going to be effective without hitting the risk of over-training.

you mean under-eating, right? not overtraining.

When you are new to designing a program and have to ask for feedback, just don’t.

Go to the thread about doing this routine instead of that dumb one.

Or, since you like reps of 3 so much, do 10x3.

And overtraining??? Serious??

I wouldn’t necessarily call it under-eating, but i’m on 3500+ calories a day, all which is based upon my energy/recovery needs for that day, i’m talking about the type of over training where I would just hit the mental wall constantly, i’m trying too keep it as basic as possible.

I could keep it to just squat,dead,bench and overheads, but my last routine was based on that type of simplicity, so I want to experiment a bit with different exercises like the front squat, hang-clean ect.

it’s mainly the cardio throughout the week that kills me