Hardgainer And AAS???

So what if a person is a hardgainer,“like myself” goes on steriods, and say he gains a good 20 to25 pounds, would he lose all that he gained and go back to his natural limit?

Since you called yourself a hardgainer then you are no where near your natural limit. The fact that you asked the question makes me say DON’T START STEROIDS AT THIS TIME!

But to answer the question directly its 2 parts:

1)I doubt you would gain that much as all “hardgainers” are simply not eating enough. So while yes you will build some muscle on steroids its not going to be anywhere near where it should be since you don’t eat enough.

1. You will always lose some of your gains when you come off but if you do proper PCT you will keep the vast majority of your gains. Not that I expect you to know what PCT is so I suggest researching that while you look for a diet plan.

I’ve been lifing for 10 years now and my diet consists of 200/300g of protien and 3000/4000 of cals a day, I eat 6 times a day. Have a very high metabolism. This is my 2nd cycle, my first was test E only at 500mg a week for 8 weeks.

Done alot of research, and still in the learning process. You can never know it all and the way to know is ask ,if you can’t find out by doing research alone. I use clom at the end of my cycles, 50mg aday for 2 weeks. Is there any thing that will help?

Well my first comment would be why are you on your second cycle but are still in the learning process??

what’s your second cycle look like?

I would suggest adding in some Nolv as most like it better than clomid.

If you have to bump up your cals to 5,000.

Do a search on here for Test Taper, that might help you keep your gains as well.

What is your height weight and age? 3-4k calories is not too much and a lot of people have to eat more to gain.