Hard Body Training for Women: What Next?

I have just completed your Hard Body Training for Women with amazing results. I have been training for 30 years and never seen anything like this program. My body composition and my strength has improved remarkably. Although I still feel I can do better, it took me a while to perfect some of the exercises to perfect form.

My question is I love this program and thinking of doing it again now that I have perfect form. Will I still see benefits if I start over again or will I benefit more by changing my program?

I also am looking into your Super Hero and Bad Strength Circuits. My goal is more weight loss whilst building muscle. So in your option should I start another program? Like your Super Hero program (noticed the adjustment you made for women on this program) or your Bad Strength Circuits? Do you think I can still benefit starting over on the Hard Body Training or should I change?

Got to tell you again - Thank you! You really know your stuff never felt so great in my life along with my muscles actually doing what I need them to do and I am in my mid 40s!

1 Like

Gimme until tomorrow. I’ll give you a proper answer
 pretty tired right now :slight_smile:

Try something like

DAY 1
A) STRENGTH
Power clean ramp to maximum for 3 reps (shoot to get there in 5-6 sets)
Power clean + front squat (3+3) for 5 sets
Deadlift* + power clean (3+3) for 5 sets

*You can use two separate bars or use the same bar but add weight in the deadlift and remove it for the power clean

B) METCON
4 rounds of:
10 deadlifts at 55%
500m rowing ergometer

C) ABS WORK
10-15 minutes

DAY 2
A) STRENGTH
Push press ramp to maximum for 3 reps (shoot to get there in 5-6 sets)
Power clean from hang + Push press + Front squat (2+3+5) for 5 sets
Military press + Push press (same weight) (5+max) for 5 sets

B) METCON
4 rounds
10 Thrusters (about 50-60% of push press 3RM)
20 box jumps

C) ABS
10-15 minutes

DAY 3
A) RESISTANCE