T Nation

Hair Drug Test, Should I Stop Gear?

Hello everyone I’m new to the site like 1 hour new… But not new to the bodybuilding world… I’ve been training for the last 10 years and have competed in 4 shows with 3rd place and a 2nd place under my belt…

Any ways I got one question that I can not find an answer to and I’ve been looking for a month…:frowning: my nursing school is starting again and we were informed that a random drug test will come in the near future and the test is a hair sample. Will my gear show up in a hair sample…finishing up my Triblend cycle triblend is test prop, tren ace, and Masteron mix if you didn’t know… Please helpful answers

[quote]Saleenknight04 wrote:
Hello everyone I’m new to the site like 1 hour new… But not new to the bodybuilding world… I’ve been training for the last 10 years and have competed in 4 shows with 3rd place and a 2nd place under my belt…

Any ways I got one question that I can not find an answer to and I’ve been looking for a month…:frowning: my nursing school is starting again and we were informed that a random drug test will come in the near future and the test is a hair sample. Will my gear show up in a hair sample…finishing up my Triblend cycle triblend is test prop, tren ace, and Masteron mix if you didn’t know… Please helpful answers [/quote]

More than likely they are doing a 5 panel drug screen and will not be testing for any type of anabolics which is usually an expensive test to begin with. I guess you don’t know what they are testing for?

Agreed, they wont be testing for anabolics, way to expensive for nursing school. I went through the same shit in Paramedic school.

Gear will show up in a hair sample but their probably testing for drugs not steroids

Thank you that’s what I thought.

Real men shave their head

[quote]VTBalla34 wrote:
Real men shave their head[/quote]

man I am SO ClOSE to just giving up on hair and doing that. Means I could run some really heavy androgens