Stats
Height 6’1"
weight 215
Age 27
Years training 5-6

Bench 315
squat 405
Deadlift 475

Planning on taking my first prohormone I have never done a cycle of anything before (anything good that is). I think I’m close as I can get to my natural size. I have been working hard on diet the last couple years and thats how I have made my best gains.

My question is this I got some H-drol going to run it for 6 weeks at 50/75/75/75/75/75

Was going to do CLOMID for PCT and turns out what I bought was called CLOMED has anyone else herd of this stuff? I know its not the same thing as real clomid its more of a over the counter PCT.

will it work for a PCT? I know h-drol is fairly mild should I give it a try or should I get the real stuff? any opinions would be apprecated

No, return the clomed or whatever the fuck that is, its trash, throw it away if you cant get your money back.

Get tamoxifen citrate (nolvadex). Its better than clomid and has fewer sides.

They are available as research chemicals.

[quote]Westclock wrote:
Get tamoxifen citrate (nolvadex).[/quote]

OP: That’s NOLVADEX, not Novedex XT.

ya thats what I figured I should do. Rookie mistake. live and learn I guess.

Ya what rip off names Clomed, Novedex good marketing strategy. It works for suckers like me lol.

Does anyone on here know if I can fly into the states with H-drol. I am going to Vegas in a couple weeks and was wondering if I can take it with me or should I wait to start taking it until I get back?

[quote]lens_d wrote:
Stats
Height 6’1"
weight 215
Age 27
Years training 5-6

Bench 315
squat 405
Deadlift 475

I think I’m close as I can get to my natural size.

[/quote]

^ + avatar = a bit of humor, I assume?

[quote]lens_d wrote:
Does anyone on here know if I can fly into the states with H-drol. I am going to Vegas in a couple weeks and was wondering if I can take it with me or should I wait to start taking it until I get back?[/quote]

Wait till you get back.

[quote]BONEZ217 wrote: